Домой > О нас > Спецификация топливного масла
Связаться с нами
   Если у вас есть какие-либо предложения или мнения относительно нашей продукции, пожалуйста, оставьте сообщение, и мы немедленно ответим на ваши вопросы. Спасибо за поддержку.Связаться с предприятием
Hot Products

Спецификация топливного масла

Горючее specificatioN

Основными техническими показателями мазута являются плотность, вязкость, температура застывания, температура вспышки, сера, примеси, остаточный углерод, вязкость, содержание серы, температура вспышки, вода, зола и механические примеси.

1. вязкость: вязкость является наиболее важным показателем производительности мазута и является основной основой для разделения мазута. Это показатель импеданса потока, а его размер представляет текучесть, прокачиваемость и распыление мазута.

2. Содержание серы: содержание серы также является важным проявлением качества мазута. Чрезмерное содержание серы в мазуте может вызвать коррозию металлического оборудования и загрязнение окружающей среды.

3. плотность: отношение массы (массы) к объему tон масло. Поскольку объем изменяется с температурой, плотность не может существовать независимо от температуры. Чем меньше плотность, тем больше компонентов светлого масла в мазуте, тем выше теплотворная способность. Стандарт качества мазута, чем меньше плотность, тем лучше.

4. Температура вспышки: это относится к использованию индикаторов безопасности. Низкая температура вспышки может привести к пожару, и это показатель безопасности масла. Чем ниже температура вспышки, тем она безопаснее.

5. Влажность: Существование воды повлияет на точку затвердевания мазута, с увеличением содержания воды температура застывания мазута постепенно увеличивается. Кроме того, влажность также будет влиять на характеристики горения топливной аппаратуры, может вызвать перегорание печи, остановку и другие аварии.

6. Зола: Зола является оставшейся негорючей частью после сгорания, особенно после того, как масло цикла каталитического крекинга и инфильтрация суспензии в мазут, порошок алюминиевого катализатора из кремния заставит насос, износ клапана ускоряться. Кроме того, зола также будет покрыта на поверхности нагрева котла, что приведет к ухудшению теплоотдачи. ,

7. механические примеси: нерастворимые осадки или взвешенные твердые вещества в мазуте. Механические примеси будут блокировать экран фильтра, что приведет к износу масляного насоса и блокировке сопла, что скажется на нормальном сгорании.

8. остаточный углерод: остаток образуется после испарения и пиролиза мазута. Остаточный углерод в мазуте указывает на то, что мазут легко окисляется для получения коллоида или углерода.

9. теплотворная способность: тепло, выделяемое при сжигании мазута единичного веса. Уровень теплоты, вырабатываемой мазутом, является основным показателем для оценки качества мазута.

10. Температура застывания и точка затвердевания: точка - это самая низкая температура, при которой образец масла может течь в определенных условиях эксперимента. Точка замерзания относится к максимальной температуре охлажденного образца масла, когда поверхность масла больше не перемещается. Температура застывания того же масла несколько выше, чем температура застывания.

在线客服系统

Home > About Us  > Fuel oil specification
About Us
About Us
How many type of waste pyrolysis machine there are?
Fuel oil specification
Contact Us
Mob/Whatsapp: +0086-13373761810
Tel: +0086-13373761810
Fax: +86-371-55013221
Skype: Xintong1109
E-mail: emma@odifei.com.cn Contact Now
News

Delivery to Russia

This is tons waste tyre pyrolysis equipment

Oil sludge

1.Sludge concept Oily sludge is one of the main pollutants in the petrochemical industry where the crude oil is mixed with the oil or other medium, and the oil can not be recovered directly and may cause pollution. 2.Brief introduction of sludge Petrochemical enterprises sewage treatment system to produce sludge mainly from the grease trap of the sediment, flotation pool scum, the remaining activated sludge, collectively referred to as "three mud." Oily sludge also includes contaminated sludge in steel smelting, sludge repayment of heavy oil in the process of repairing shipyards Oily sludge is usually composed of oil-in-water (o / w), water-in-oil (w / o) and suspended solids consisting of a stable suspension of emulsion system, poor dehydra

customer factory show

This is the customer's spot map. His handling capacity is 10 tons per day, the raw material is waste tire. The finished products are fuel oil, steel wire and carbon black.

Customer equipment display

Customer equipment display

6 tons waste tire pyrolysis plant

6 tons waste tire pyrolysis plant This is 6 tons waste tire pyrolysis plant . We shiped to Kazakhstan by train.

Automatic slagging screw

This is a fully automatic carbon black slag discharge system. Can achieve no pollution, no dust.

Deliver goods

How to choose a suitbale factory to product the waste tyres recycling machine?

How to choose a suitbale factory to product the waste tyres recycling machine? More and more people are optimistic about the project of refining equip...

Customer factory

This is our customer factory. This plant is 10 tons capacity per day.It can pyrolysis waste tire,waste plastic and waste rubber.Safety, environmental protection, pollution-free.

50 tons heavy fuel oil distillation equipment instillation

50 tons heavy fuel oil distillation equipment instillation

Fuel oil specification

Fuel oil specification

The main technical indexes of fuel oil are density, viscosity, pour point, flash point, sulfur, impurities, residual carbon, viscosity, sulfur content,flash point, water, ash and mechanical impurities.

1. viscosity: viscosity is the most important performance index of fuel oil, and is the main basis for dividing fuel oil grade. It is a measure of the flow impedance, and its size represents the fluidity, pumpability and atomization of fuel oil.

2. sulfur content: sulfur content is also an important manifestation of the quality of fuel oil. Excessive sulphur content in fuel oil can cause corrosion of metal equipment and environmental pollution.

3. density: the ratio of the mass (Mass) to the volume of the oil. As volume changes with temperature, density can not exist independently of temperature. The smaller the density, the more components of light oil in fuel oil, the higher the calorific value. Fuel oil quality standard, the smaller the density, the better.

4. flash point: it refers to the use of safety indicators. Low flash point can cause fire hazards, and it is an index of oil safety. The lower the flash point is, the safer it is.

5. Moisture: The existence of water will affect the solidification point of fuel oil, with the increase of water content, the solidification point of fuel oil gradually increased. In addition, moisture will also affect the combustion performance of fuel machinery, may cause furnace flameout, shutdown and other accidents.

6. Ash: Ash is the remaining non-combustible part after combustion, especially after the catalytic cracking cycle oil and slurry infiltration into the fuel oil, silicon aluminum catalyst powder will make the pump, valve wear accelerated. In addition, ash will also be covered on the heating surface of the boiler, resulting in deterioration of heat transfer. ,

7. mechanical impurities: insoluble precipitates or suspended solids in fuel oil. Mechanical impurities will block the filter screen, causing the wear of the oil pump and the blockage of the nozzle, which will affect the normal combustion.

8. residual carbon: residue formed after evaporation and pyrolysis of fuel oil. The residual carbon in fuel oil indicates that fuel oil is easy to oxidize to produce colloid or carbon.

9. calorific value: the heat released from the combustion of fuel oil of unit weight. The level of heat generated by fuel oil is the main index to evaluate the quality of fuel oil.

10. Pour Point and Point of Solidification: Point is the lowest temperature at which a sample of oil can flow under specified experimental conditions. Freezing point refers to the maximum temperature of the cooled oil sample when the oil surface is no longer moving. The pour point of the same oil is slightly higher than that of the solidifying point.

在线客服系统