Maison > Recyclage du plastique en Chine > Recyclage du plastique en Chin.....
Contactez-nous
   Si vous avez des suggestions ou des opinions au sujet de nos produits, veuillez laisser un message, et nous répondrons immédiatement à vos questions. Merci pour votre soutien.Contactez maintenant
Hot Products

Recyclage du plastique en Chine - 1

                                              Recyclage du plastique en Chine
Le recyclage des plastiques consiste à utiliser un certain processus de recyclage pour recycler et réutiliser les déchets plastiques afin de transformer les déchets en trésor. À l’heure actuelle, les principaux déchets plastiques en Chine sont les pellicules de plastique, la soie plastique et le tricot, les plastiques en mousse, les boîtes et contenants d’emballage en plastique, les produits plastiques quotidiens, les sacs en plastique et les films agricoles, etc.

Présenter
Avec la consommation croissante de produits en plastique, les déchets plastiques augmentent également. En outre, la consommation annuelle de plastiques pour automobiles en Chine a atteint 400 000 tonnes, et la consommation annuelle de plastiques pour appareils électroniques et électroménagers a dépassé 1 million de tonnes. Ces produits sont devenus l’une des sources importantes de déchets plastiques après leur démolition. Il est entendu qu’en 2004, les déchets plastiques domestiques avaient atteint environ 11 millions de tonnes. Si ces déchets plastiques ne sont pas utilisés et traités correctement, ils vont détruire l'environnement et mettre en danger la santé des personnes.




Application de recyclage
1. matériau régénéré
Avec la hausse des prix mondiaux du pétrole brut, le prix des produits en plastique, l'un des dérivés du pétrole, a naturellement augmenté, et le recyclage des déchets de plastique a également été mentionné comme la position la plus importante. Le recyclage des déchets de plastique a été largement adopté par les entreprises chimiques modernes. Après le tri manuel et la classification, les déchets de plastique doivent être broyés, granulés, modifiés et d'autres processus pour devenir des particules de plastique transparentes et opaques, puis classés en fonction de la phase et enfin devenir des matériaux recyclés réutilisables.

Carburant
En premier lieu, un grand nombre de méthodes de recyclage du plastique ont été utilisées pour la mise en décharge ou l'incinération, ce qui a entraîné un énorme gaspillage de ressources. Par conséquent, les déchets plastiques sont utilisés dans l'injection dans des hauts fourneaux au lieu du charbon, du pétrole et du coke, dans un four rotatif à ciment au lieu du charbon pour produire du ciment et du combustible solide résiduel pour la production d'électricité à l'étranger, avec des résultats satisfaisants.

La technologie RDF a été développée pour la première fois par les États-Unis. Au cours des dernières années, compte tenu de la pénurie de décharges, de la corrosion grave des HCI sur les chaudières lors du traitement par incinérateur des déchets plastiques contenant du chlore et de la pollution causée par la dioxine dans l'environnement lors de la combustion, le Japon a mis à profit le pouvoir calorifique élevé des déchets des plastiques pour mélanger divers déchets combustibles afin de produire 20933 kJ / kg de chaleur et un RDF de granulométrie uniforme, même si du chlore est obtenu.
Il est également facile de stocker, transporter et fournir du charbon pour d'autres chaudières et fours industriels.

La technologie d'injection de déchets plastiques dans les hauts fourneaux est également une nouvelle méthode de traitement des déchets plastiques en utilisant les déchets plastiques comme matières premières pour obtenir une granulométrie appropriée, au lieu du coke ou du charbon pulvérisé. L’application de déchets plastiques dans l’injection dans des hauts fourneaux à l’étranger montre que le taux d’utilisation des déchets plastiques atteint 80%, la quantité rejetée est comprise entre 0,1% et 1,0% de la quantité incinérée, les gaz nocifs produits sont moindres et le coût de traitement plus faible. La technologie d'injection de déchets plastiques dans les hauts fourneaux ouvre une nouvelle voie pour une utilisation complète des déchets plastiques et le contrôle de la "pollution blanche", ainsi qu'un nouveau moyen d'économiser de l'énergie et d'améliorer l'efficacité des entreprises métallurgiques. L’Allemagne et le Japon sont appliqués avec succès depuis 1995.

Production d'électricité
La production d'électricité à partir de combustible solide a été utilisée pour la première fois aux États-Unis. On compte 37 centrales RDF, soit 21,6% du total. Le Japon a compris le potentiel énorme des déchets plastiques pour la production d’énergie. Le Japon a transformé certaines petites stations d'incinération des ordures en installations de production RDF associées à des travaux de révision afin de centraliser et de produire de l'électricité de manière continue et efficace à grande échelle, de sorte que les paramètres de vapeur des centrales électriques à ordures puissent être augmentés de 30012 à 4052 environ. et l'efficacité de la production d'énergie peut être augmentée de 15% à 20% - 25%.
 

在线客服系统

Home > Plastic recycling in China  > Plastic recycling in China--1
Plastic recycling in China
Plastic recycling in China--3
Plastic recycling in China--2
Plastic recycling in China--1
Contact Us
Mob/Whatsapp: +0086-13373761810
Tel: +0086-13373761810
Fax: +86-371-55013221
Skype: Xintong1109
E-mail: emma@odifei.com.cn Contact Now
News

Delivery to Russia

This is tons waste tyre pyrolysis equipment

Oil sludge

1.Sludge concept Oily sludge is one of the main pollutants in the petrochemical industry where the crude oil is mixed with the oil or other medium, and the oil can not be recovered directly and may cause pollution. 2.Brief introduction of sludge Petrochemical enterprises sewage treatment system to produce sludge mainly from the grease trap of the sediment, flotation pool scum, the remaining activated sludge, collectively referred to as "three mud." Oily sludge also includes contaminated sludge in steel smelting, sludge repayment of heavy oil in the process of repairing shipyards Oily sludge is usually composed of oil-in-water (o / w), water-in-oil (w / o) and suspended solids consisting of a stable suspension of emulsion system, poor dehydra

customer factory show

This is the customer's spot map. His handling capacity is 10 tons per day, the raw material is waste tire. The finished products are fuel oil, steel wire and carbon black.

6 tons waste tire pyrolysis plant

6 tons waste tire pyrolysis plant This is 6 tons waste tire pyrolysis plant . We shiped to Kazakhstan by train.

Customer equipment display

Customer equipment display

Automatic slagging screw

This is a fully automatic carbon black slag discharge system. Can achieve no pollution, no dust.

Deliver goods

How to choose a suitbale factory to product the waste tyres recycling machine?

How to choose a suitbale factory to product the waste tyres recycling machine? More and more people are optimistic about the project of refining equip...

Customer factory

This is our customer factory. This plant is 10 tons capacity per day.It can pyrolysis waste tire,waste plastic and waste rubber.Safety, environmental protection, pollution-free.

50 tons heavy fuel oil distillation equipment instillation

50 tons heavy fuel oil distillation equipment instillation

Plastic recycling in China--1

                                              Plastic recycling in China
Plastic recycling refers to the use of a certain recycling process to recycle and reuse waste plastics to achieve the purpose of turning waste into treasure. At present, the main waste plastics in China are plastic film, plastic silk and knitted goods, foam plastics, plastic packaging boxes and containers, daily plastic products, plastic bags and agricultural film, etc.

Introduce
With the increasing consumption of plastic products, waste plastics are also increasing. In addition, the annual consumption of plastics for automobiles in China has reached 400,000 tons, and the annual consumption of plastics for electronic appliances and household appliances has reached more than 1 million tons. These products have become one of the important sources of waste plastics after they are scrapped. It is understood that in 2004, domestic waste plastics had reached about 11 million tons. If these waste plastics are not properly used and treated, they will destroy the environment and endanger people's health.




Recycling application
1. regenerated material
With the rise of global crude oil prices, the price of plastic products, one of the derivatives of petroleum, has naturally risen, and the recycling of waste plastics has also been mentioned as the most important position. Recycling of waste plastics has been widely adopted by modern chemical enterprises. After manual screening and classification, waste plastics have to be crushed, granulated, modified and other processes to become transparent and opaque plastic particles, then classified according to the phase, and finally become reusable recycled materials.

Fuel
In the first place, a large number of plastic recycling methods were used for landfill or incineration, resulting in huge waste of resources. Therefore, waste plastics are used in blast furnace injection instead of coal, oil and coke, cement rotary kiln instead of coal to produce cement, and waste solid fuel (RDF) for power generation abroad, with satisfactory results.

RDF technology was first developed by the United States. In recent years, in view of the shortage of landfills, the serious corrosion of HCI to boilers in incinerator treatment of chlorine-containing waste plastics, and the dioxin pollution of the environment during combustion, Japan has made use of the high heating value of waste plastics to mix various combustible garbage to produce 20933 kJ/kg heat and RDF with uniform particle size, even if chlorine is obtained.
It is also easy to store, transport and provide coal for other boilers and industrial furnaces.

The technology of injecting waste plastics into blast furnace is also a new method of treating waste plastics by using waste plastics as raw materials to make suitable particle size, instead of coke or pulverized coal. The application of waste plastics in blast furnace injection abroad shows that the utilization rate of waste plastics reaches 80%, the discharge amount is 0.1%-1.0% of the incineration amount, the harmful gas produced is less, and the treatment cost is lower. The technology of injecting waste plastics into blast furnace opens up a new way for the comprehensive utilization of waste plastics and the control of "white pollution", and also provides a new means for energy saving and efficiency enhancement of metallurgical enterprises. Germany and Japan have been successfully applied since 1995.

Electricity generation
Solid waste fuel power generation was first used in the United States, and there are 37 RDF power plants, accounting for 21.6% of the total. Japan has realized the enormous potential of waste plastics for power generation. Japan has changed some small refuse incineration stations into RDF production stations in combination with overhaul so as to centralize and generate electricity continuously and efficiently on a large scale, so that the steam parameters of refuse power stations can be increased from 30012 to 4052 or so, and the power generation efficiency can be increased from 15% to 20% - 25%.
 

在线客服系统