Домой > Переработка пластмасс в Китае > Переработка пластмасс в Китае .....
Связаться с нами
Моб / Whatsapp: + 0086-13373761810
Тел: + 0086-13373761810
Факс: + 86-371-55013221
Skype: Xintong1109
E-mail: emma@odifei.com .cnСвязаться с предприятием
Hot Products

Переработка пластмасс в Китае - 1

                                              Переработка пластмасс в Китае
Пластмассовая переработка относится к использованию определенного процесса рециркуляции для переработки и повторного использования отходов пластмасс для достижения цели превращения отходов в сокровища. В настоящее время основными отходами в Китае являются пластиковая пленка, пластиковые шелковые и трикотажные изделия, пенопласты, пластиковые упаковочные коробки и контейнеры, ежедневные пластиковые изделия, полиэтиленовые пакеты и сельскохозяйственная пленка и т. Д.

Вводить
С увеличением потребления пластмассовых изделий также увеличиваются отходы пластмасс. Кроме того, ежегодное потребление пластмасс для автомобилей в Китае достигло 400 000 тонн, а годовой расход пластмасс для электронных приборов и бытовой техники достиг более 1 миллиона тонн. Эти продукты стали одним из важных источников отходов пластмасс после их утилизации. Понятно, что в 2004 году объем бытовых отходов составил около 11 млн. Тонн. Если эти отходы не будут надлежащим образом использованы и обработаны, они разрушат окружающую среду и поставят под угрозу здоровье людей.




Утилизация отходов
1. регенерированный материал
С ростом мировых цен на сырую нефть цена на пластмассовые изделия, одна из производных нефти, естественным образом выросла, а переработка отходов пластмасс также упоминалась как наиболее важная позиция. Переработка отходов пластмасс была широко принята современными химическими предприятиями. После ручного скрининга и классификации отходы пластмассы должны быть измельчены, гранулированы, модифицированы и другие процессы, чтобы стать прозрачными и непрозрачными пластиковыми частицами, затем классифицировать по фазе и, наконец, стать повторно используемыми переработанными материалами.

топливо
Во-первых, большое количество методов переработки пластика использовалось для свалки или сжигания отходов, что привело к огромной трате ресурсов. Поэтому отходы пластмасс используются в инъекции доменной печи вместо угля, нефти и кокса, цементной вращающейся печи вместо угля для производства цемента и отходов твердого топлива (RDF) для выработки электроэнергии за рубежом с удовлетворительными результатами.

Технология RDF была впервые разработана Соединенными Штатами. В последние годы из-за нехватки полигонов, серьезной коррозии HCI для котлов в мусоросжигательной обработке хлорсодержащих отходов пластмасс и загрязнения диоксинов окружающей среды во время горения Япония использовала высокую теплотворную способность отходов пластмассы для смешивания различных горючих мусора для получения тепла 20933 кДж / кг и RDF с однородным размером частиц, даже если получается хлор.
Также легко хранить, транспортировать и обеспечивать уголь для других котлов и промышленных печей.

Технология впрыскивания отходов пластмасс в доменную печь также является новым методом обработки отходов пластмасс с использованием отходов пластмасс в качестве сырья для получения подходящего размера частиц вместо кокса или пылевидного угля. Применение отработанных пластмасс при впрыске доменных печей за рубежом показывает, что коэффициент утилизации отходов пластмасс достигает 80%, расход составляет 0,1% -1,0% от количества сжигаемого газа, вредного газа меньше, а стоимость обработки ниже. Технология впрыскивания отходов пластмасс в доменную печь открывает новый путь для всестороннего использования отходов пластмасс и контроля «белого загрязнения», а также предоставляет новые средства для энергосбережения и повышения эффективности металлургических предприятий. Германия и Япония успешно применяются с 1995 года.

Производство электроэнергии
В Соединенных Штатах впервые использовалось производство электроэнергии с отработанным топливом, а на электростанциях RDF - 37, что составляет 21,6% от общего объема. Япония осознала огромный потенциал отходов пластмасс для производства электроэнергии. Япония сменила несколько небольших станций по сжиганию отходов на станциях RDF в сочетании с капитальным ремонтом, чтобы централизовать и генерировать электроэнергию непрерывно и эффективно в больших масштабах, так что параметры пара отходящих электростанций могут быть увеличены с 30012 до 4052 или около того, и эффективность выработки электроэнергии может быть увеличена с 15% до 20% - 25%.
 

在线客服系统

Home > Plastic recycling in China  > Plastic recycling in China--1
Plastic recycling in China
Plastic recycling in China--3
Plastic recycling in China--2
Plastic recycling in China--1
Contact Us
Mob/Whatsapp: +0086-13373761810
Tel: +0086-13373761810
Fax: +86-371-55013221
Skype: Xintong1109
E-mail: emma@odifei.com.cn Contact Now
News

Delivery to Russia

This is tons waste tyre pyrolysis equipment

Oil sludge

1.Sludge concept Oily sludge is one of the main pollutants in the petrochemical industry where the crude oil is mixed with the oil or other medium, and the oil can not be recovered directly and may cause pollution. 2.Brief introduction of sludge Petrochemical enterprises sewage treatment system to produce sludge mainly from the grease trap of the sediment, flotation pool scum, the remaining activated sludge, collectively referred to as "three mud." Oily sludge also includes contaminated sludge in steel smelting, sludge repayment of heavy oil in the process of repairing shipyards Oily sludge is usually composed of oil-in-water (o / w), water-in-oil (w / o) and suspended solids consisting of a stable suspension of emulsion system, poor dehydra

customer factory show

This is the customer's spot map. His handling capacity is 10 tons per day, the raw material is waste tire. The finished products are fuel oil, steel wire and carbon black.

6 tons waste tire pyrolysis plant

6 tons waste tire pyrolysis plant This is 6 tons waste tire pyrolysis plant . We shiped to Kazakhstan by train.

Customer equipment display

Customer equipment display

Automatic slagging screw

This is a fully automatic carbon black slag discharge system. Can achieve no pollution, no dust.

Deliver goods

How to choose a suitbale factory to product the waste tyres recycling machine?

How to choose a suitbale factory to product the waste tyres recycling machine? More and more people are optimistic about the project of refining equip...

Customer factory

This is our customer factory. This plant is 10 tons capacity per day.It can pyrolysis waste tire,waste plastic and waste rubber.Safety, environmental protection, pollution-free.

50 tons heavy fuel oil distillation equipment instillation

50 tons heavy fuel oil distillation equipment instillation

Plastic recycling in China--1

                                              Plastic recycling in China
Plastic recycling refers to the use of a certain recycling process to recycle and reuse waste plastics to achieve the purpose of turning waste into treasure. At present, the main waste plastics in China are plastic film, plastic silk and knitted goods, foam plastics, plastic packaging boxes and containers, daily plastic products, plastic bags and agricultural film, etc.

Introduce
With the increasing consumption of plastic products, waste plastics are also increasing. In addition, the annual consumption of plastics for automobiles in China has reached 400,000 tons, and the annual consumption of plastics for electronic appliances and household appliances has reached more than 1 million tons. These products have become one of the important sources of waste plastics after they are scrapped. It is understood that in 2004, domestic waste plastics had reached about 11 million tons. If these waste plastics are not properly used and treated, they will destroy the environment and endanger people's health.




Recycling application
1. regenerated material
With the rise of global crude oil prices, the price of plastic products, one of the derivatives of petroleum, has naturally risen, and the recycling of waste plastics has also been mentioned as the most important position. Recycling of waste plastics has been widely adopted by modern chemical enterprises. After manual screening and classification, waste plastics have to be crushed, granulated, modified and other processes to become transparent and opaque plastic particles, then classified according to the phase, and finally become reusable recycled materials.

Fuel
In the first place, a large number of plastic recycling methods were used for landfill or incineration, resulting in huge waste of resources. Therefore, waste plastics are used in blast furnace injection instead of coal, oil and coke, cement rotary kiln instead of coal to produce cement, and waste solid fuel (RDF) for power generation abroad, with satisfactory results.

RDF technology was first developed by the United States. In recent years, in view of the shortage of landfills, the serious corrosion of HCI to boilers in incinerator treatment of chlorine-containing waste plastics, and the dioxin pollution of the environment during combustion, Japan has made use of the high heating value of waste plastics to mix various combustible garbage to produce 20933 kJ/kg heat and RDF with uniform particle size, even if chlorine is obtained.
It is also easy to store, transport and provide coal for other boilers and industrial furnaces.

The technology of injecting waste plastics into blast furnace is also a new method of treating waste plastics by using waste plastics as raw materials to make suitable particle size, instead of coke or pulverized coal. The application of waste plastics in blast furnace injection abroad shows that the utilization rate of waste plastics reaches 80%, the discharge amount is 0.1%-1.0% of the incineration amount, the harmful gas produced is less, and the treatment cost is lower. The technology of injecting waste plastics into blast furnace opens up a new way for the comprehensive utilization of waste plastics and the control of "white pollution", and also provides a new means for energy saving and efficiency enhancement of metallurgical enterprises. Germany and Japan have been successfully applied since 1995.

Electricity generation
Solid waste fuel power generation was first used in the United States, and there are 37 RDF power plants, accounting for 21.6% of the total. Japan has realized the enormous potential of waste plastics for power generation. Japan has changed some small refuse incineration stations into RDF production stations in combination with overhaul so as to centralize and generate electricity continuously and efficiently on a large scale, so that the steam parameters of refuse power stations can be increased from 30012 to 4052 or so, and the power generation efficiency can be increased from 15% to 20% - 25%.
 

在线客服系统