Maison > Recyclage du plastique en Chine > Recyclage du plastique en Chin.....
Contactez-nous
   Si vous avez des suggestions ou des opinions au sujet de nos produits, veuillez laisser un message, et nous répondrons immédiatement à vos questions. Merci pour votre soutien.Contactez maintenant
Hot Products

Recyclage du plastique en Chine - 2

Recyclage du plastique en Chine

Éditeur de recyclage dégradable
La décomposition du plastique peut être décomposée à la lumière du soleil. L'amidon est ajouté aux plastiques pour faciliter la décomposition, mais la décomposition est incomplète. Très peu de personnes utilisent des bactéries génétiquement modifiées pour produire des plastiques complètement biodégradables, mais le coût reste élevé. BASF a mis au point un plastique biodégradable appelé Ecoflex pour le conditionnement des aliments. Les plastiques dégradables ci-dessus sont rarement utilisés en raison de leurs problèmes de coût. Ce plastique doit être exposé à l'air avant qu'il ne puisse se décomposer. Par conséquent, s'il est enterré, le problème des déchets solides en résultera.



Étiquette
Pour faciliter le recyclage du plastique, la Society of the Plastics Industry (Inc, États-Unis) a proposé un système d'étiquetage utilisant les types de plastique pour classer: Code d'identification de résine (code d'identification de résine), souvent traduit par "code de matière plastique" ou "code de plastique". Les contenants de plastique recyclables sont accompagnés d’une étiquette triangulaire entourée de trois flèches indiquant le type de plastique.

La marque nationale chinoise standard de récupération des emballages (GB18455-2010) stipule que les produits d'emballage en plastique ou les récipients en plastique dont le volume / volume est supérieur à 100 ml doivent être étiquetés visuellement comme marqueurs de recyclage du plastique:

Utilisation du nom abrégé
Le PET ester de polyéthylène téréphtalate deux, également appelé polyester, est couramment trouvé dans les bouteilles en PET.
PEHD Le PEHD est couramment utilisé dans les contenants de lotion, les bouteilles de lait et les sacs en plastique de supermarché.
PVC Le PVC est couramment utilisé dans les tuyaux, les meubles d'extérieur et les imperméables.
Le polyéthylène basse densité LDPE est couramment utilisé dans les emballages de tuyaux pour dentifrice ou nettoyant pour le visage.
Le polypropylène PP est couramment utilisé dans les capsules pour les capsules, les pailles et les fours à micro-ondes.
Le polystyrène PS est divisé en deux types: non moussant ou moussant. Le polystyrène, qui ne mousse pas, se trouve couramment dans certaines récipients de boisson (comme le Yiliduo); la mousse est communément appelée mousse de gomme, utilisée couramment dans le conditionnement de particules de caoutchouc, de gobelets jetables de conservation de la chaleur, de récipients à viande congelés et emballés, de boîtes à lunch.
Parmi les autres produits plastiques recyclables, citons le polyméthacrylate de méthyle (PMMA), le polycarbonate (PC), l’acide polylactique (PLA), le nylon (Nylon), les plastiques renforcés de fibres de verre (FRP), le film d’acide polylactique à orientation biaxiale (BOPLA).

Mise au point de méthodes de recyclage
(1) recyclage mécanique
Le recyclage mécanique des déchets de plastique électroniques convient aux applications capables de produire à grande échelle, de fournir un approvisionnement stable et de points de collecte proches des désassembleurs, du traitement des matériaux et des utilisateurs potentiels du produit.
(2) en tant que matière première chimique
Les plastiques en tant que matière première chimique, y compris l'utilisation de plastiques mélangés en tant qu'agent réducteur dans les procédés de fusion du métal, conviennent aux situations suivantes:
a Moins de plastiques et une grande variété de résines; b. Classification des produits et difficultés de démontage; c. Les fournisseurs de plastique, les recycleurs et les utilisateurs finaux sont très éloignés les uns des autres, où le coût de la régénération inter-régions du plastique dépasse le potentiel économique des avantages des plastiques.
(3) Transformation en carburant technique
La proportion de plastiques transformés en carburants synthétiques est petite, mais viable sur le plan commercial. Cette approche dépend fortement de la coopération étroite entre le fabricant de carburant et l'utilisateur final. L'aspect économique dépend des coûts de fabrication du fabricant de carburant, des coûts de transport, du prix de l'huile alternative ou d'autres huiles et du coût de la combustion.
(4) récupération d'énergie
La récupération d'énergie a les définitions suivantes: utilisation quotidienne de boîtes en plastique sans brûler directement les déchets de produits en plastique provenant de pays consommateurs ou comme combustible pour d'autres combustibles, grâce à l'utilisation de méthodes de récupération de ressources pour générer et récupérer de la chaleur. Les principaux exemples sont l’incinération des ordures ménagères pour la vapeur, l’électricité et l’eau chaude; d'autres exemples sont les substituts des combustibles fossiles dans les fours à ciment et les centrales thermiques, utilisés dans la gazéification du charbon, la fusion du laitier et les combustibles dérivés des ordures dans les systèmes de récupération des métaux. Composant à haute valeur calorifique.


在线客服系统

Home > Plastic recycling in China  > Plastic recycling in China--2
Plastic recycling in China
Plastic recycling in China--3
Plastic recycling in China--2
Plastic recycling in China--1
Contact Us
Mob/Whatsapp: +0086-13373761810
Tel: +0086-13373761810
Fax: +86-371-55013221
Skype: Xintong1109
E-mail: emma@odifei.com.cn Contact Now
News

Oil sludge

1.Sludge concept Oily sludge is one of the main pollutants in the petrochemical industry where the crude oil is mixed with the oil or other medium, and the oil can not be recovered directly and may cause pollution. 2.Brief introduction of sludge Petrochemical enterprises sewage treatment system to produce sludge mainly from the grease trap of the sediment, flotation pool scum, the remaining activated sludge, collectively referred to as "three mud." Oily sludge also includes contaminated sludge in steel smelting, sludge repayment of heavy oil in the process of repairing shipyards Oily sludge is usually composed of oil-in-water (o / w), water-in-oil (w / o) and suspended solids consisting of a stable suspension of emulsion system, poor dehydra

Delivery to Russia

This is tons waste tyre pyrolysis equipment

Customer equipment display

Customer equipment display

customer factory show

This is the customer's spot map. His handling capacity is 10 tons per day, the raw material is waste tire. The finished products are fuel oil, steel wire and carbon black.

Automatic slagging screw

This is a fully automatic carbon black slag discharge system. Can achieve no pollution, no dust.

6 tons waste tire pyrolysis plant

6 tons waste tire pyrolysis plant This is 6 tons waste tire pyrolysis plant . We shiped to Kazakhstan by train.

Deliver goods

Customer factory

This is our customer factory. This plant is 10 tons capacity per day.It can pyrolysis waste tire,waste plastic and waste rubber.Safety, environmental protection, pollution-free.

50 tons heavy fuel oil distillation equipment instillation

50 tons heavy fuel oil distillation equipment instillation

How to choose a suitbale factory to product the waste tyres recycling machine?

How to choose a suitbale factory to product the waste tyres recycling machine? More and more people are optimistic about the project of refining equip...

Plastic recycling in China--2

Plastic recycling in China

Degradable recycling editor
The decomposition of plastic can be decomposed in sunlight. Starch is added to plastics to make it easier to decompose, but the decomposition is incomplete. Very few people use genetically modified bacteria to produce completely biodegradable plastics, but the cost is still high. BASF has developed a biodegradable plastic called Ecoflex for food packaging. The above degradable plastics are rarely used because of their cost problems. This plastic must be exposed to air before it can decompose, so if buried, it will still lead to the problem of solid waste.



Label
To facilitate plastic recycling, the Society of the Plastics Industry (Inc., USA) proposed a labeling system using plastic types to classify: Resin Identification Code (Resin Identification Code), often translated as "plastic material code" or "plastic code". Recyclable plastic containers are accompanied by a triangular label surrounded by three arrows, which indicates the type of plastic.

China National Standard Packaging Recovery Mark (GB18455-2010) stipulates that plastic packaging products or plastic containers with a volume/volume of more than 100 ml must be visually labeled as plastic recycling markers:

Abbreviation name usage
PET polyethylene terephthalate two ester, also known as polyester, is commonly found in PET bottles.
HDPE HDPE is commonly used in lotion containers, milk bottles and supermarket plastic bags.
PVC PVC is commonly used in pipes, outdoor furniture and raincoats.
LDPE low density polyethylene is commonly used in hose packaging for toothpaste or facial cleanser.
PP polypropylene is commonly used in caps, straws and microwave oven food boxes.
PS polystyrene is divided into non foaming or foaming. Non-foaming is Poly-styrene, commonly found in some drinks (such as Yiliduo) containers; foamed is commonly known as foam gum, commonly used in packaging rubber particles, disposable heat preservation cups, packaged frozen meat container, lunch boxes.
Other recyclable plastic products include polymethyl methacrylate (PMMA), polycarbonate (PC), polylactic acid (PLA), nylon (Nylon), glass fiber reinforced plastics (FRP), biaxially oriented polylactic acid film (BOPLA).

Recycling method editing
(1) Mechanical recycling
Mechanical recycling of electronic waste plastics is suitable for applications that are capable of large-scale production, stable supply, and collection points that are close to disassemblers, materials processing, and potential product users.
(2) as a chemical raw material
Plastics as a chemical raw material, including the use of mixed plastics as a reducing agent in metal smelting processes, are suitable for the following situations:
a Less plastics and a wide variety of resins; b. Product classification and disassembly difficulties; c. Plastic suppliers, recyclers and end users are far apart from each other, where the cost of plastic cross-region regeneration exceeds the potential economics of plastics benefit.
(3) Processing into engineering fuel
The proportion of plastics processed into engineered fuels is small, but commercially viable. This approach is highly dependent on the close cooperation between the fuel manufacturer and the end user. The economic aspect depends on the fuel manufacturer's manufacturing costs, transportation costs, the price of alternative oil or other oils, and the cost of burning.
(4) Energy recovery
Energy recovery has the following definitions: the daily use of plastic boxes without the direct burning of waste plastic products from consumer countries or as a fuel for other fuels, through the use of resource recovery methods to generate and recover heat. The main examples are domestic waste incineration for steam, electricity and hot water; other examples are fossil fuel substitutes in cement kilns and thermal power plants, used in coal gasification, slag melting and refuse-derived fuels in metal recovery systems. High calorific value component.


在线客服系统